Sandy Housing Recovery Centers - My9 New Jersey

Sandy Housing Recovery Centers

Posted: Updated:

New Jersey's nine state-run Sandy housing recovery centers have opened their doors.
The centers, run by the state Department of Community Affairs (DCA), are staffed to help victims of Superstorm Sandy apply for two rebuilding programs: the Reconstruction, Rehabilitation, Elevation and Mitigation, or RREM, program, as well as the Homeowners Resettlement Program.

Below is a list of Recovery Center locations throughout New Jersey.

·         Atlantic County: 500 Scarborough Drive, Suite 101, Egg Harbor Township

·         Bergen County: 140 E. Ridgewood Avenue, First Floor, South Tower, Paramus

·         Cape May County: 3860 Bayshore Road, Suite 5, North Cape May

·         Essex County: 153 Halsey Street, Second Floor, Newark

·         Hudson County: 438 Summit Avenue, Jersey City

·         Monmouth County: 3 Paragon Way, Suite 150, Freehold Township

·         Middlesex County: 1 Metroplex Drive, Edison

·         Ocean County: 750 Vassar Avenue, Lakewood

·         Union County: 150 Morris Avenue, Suite 101, Springfield



Powered by WorldNow
Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices